Penzance {Architecture}


Something new for me really, townscapes and architecture features taken in Penzance.
I was there with the college as the students were visiting several galleries. Whilst they did I took a walk around the town and started looking at the architecture found there and wasn`t disappointed. I Often found myself looking up and finding new views against the stark sky. The town has a great variety of styles from neo-classical columns on the bank, to art deco and weird Egyptian inspired facades.
As the light was very intense from a very misty, bleached white sky I processed them all into monochrome for the post.
For a look at my usual choice of landscape photos click here.

2 thoughts on “Penzance {Architecture}

Share your views, leave a comment!

