Diptychs

Been playing around with a couple of Diptychs of late and here they are.

foot - hand

The first one is of my little lad, who`s now not so little. I love to record his development as he grows so fast, I hope he likes the photos when he`s older.

summer - winter sml

The tree one has been on my list for awhile. It was taken in our local woodland park, Tehidy. I hope to do another of the same tree with spring/autumn if all goes to plan.

truro-college-cornwall-alex-woodhouse-photography-diptych-building-architecture

Final this is of Truro College where I spend my working days as a photographic technician for the art & design department. The buildings here are all very modern and make great images.

Share your views, leave a comment!

